Actions on the jobs
Finish a job individually
This option is available only if:
- The work is not in a blocking situation.
- Time has been charged to labor.
Cancel a job individually
Cancellation is available only if:
- Work is not mandatory for the continuity of the process.
- It has not been fully billed or finalized.
- Validation conditions are met (prior authorization, if applicable).